AllSport CrossFit Holiday Schedule

 

 

ASCF Please check our MindBody Schedule Online and be sure you are signed up for all of your classes you’d like to attend!

https://clients.mindbodyonline.com/ASP/adm/home.asp?studioid=26612

This Week Through Saturday, 22 December 2012, NORMAL SCHEDULE (Don’t forget the 12 Days of Christmas for Saturday, 22, December 2012 which can also be done on Sunday during Open Gym!!!!)
Sunday, 23 December 2012 from 1 to 3 p.m. – OPEN GYM!!!
Monday, 24 December 2012 and Tuesday, 25 December 2012 – CLOSED
Wednesday, 26 December 2012 – 9:15 a.m. and Noon ONLY
Thursday, 27-Saturday, 29 December 2012 – NORMAL SCHEDULE
Sunday, 30 December 2012 – TBD
Monday, 31 December 2012 – TBD (Still Debating, Please advise if you’re absolutely set on a certain class!)
Tuesday, 1 January 2012 – CLOSED
Wednesday, 2 January 2012 – NORMAL SCHEDULE resumes….

Remember, REST DAYS are “cherished” and absolutely should be taken! Please email susie@allsportcrossfit.com if you have any particular concerns or requests!

Drop-ins ($20 per drop-in) from other boxes welcome over the holidays but please be sure you are registered online with MindBody and you have informed us ahead of time for which class you would like to attend (susie@allsportcrossfit.com)!

Happy Holidays to our AMAZING AllSport CrossFit Family!